top of page
  • Writer's pictureSOUL Keeper

ANGEL PRAYERS ANGEL AFFIRMATIONS


When we say "I am" and then a word we bring the energy connected with that word to us. This can be really valuable when it comes to invoking angels. By saying "I am" then the angel's name, we bring their whole essence to us.


The other thing we can do is incorporate an archangel's name and energy into an affirmation to bring that extra boost of angelic help.


Here are some archangel affirmations to try:


"I am Ariel" brings us strength and courage and connects us to animals.


"I am Azrael" creates a supportive, comforting light around us as we go through a dramatic change or transition


"I am Chamuel" help us to love.


"I am Gabriel" supports us in speaking our truth with integrity.


'I am Haniel" allows us to acknowledge our gifts with grace.


"I am Jeremiel" encourages us to tap into the miracle mindset as we evaluate our life and resolve anything that needs to be healed.


"I am Jophiel" Shifts our energy to a Space Where we can see our own beauty and that of the world around us.


"I am Metatron" raises our vibration so we can hear heaven's guidance clearly.


"I am Michael" installs the protection of Archangel Michael in our aura".


"I am Orion" helps us to connect to the cosmos for insight and clarity.


"I am Raguel" helps us create a harmonious and friendly energy d around us. to heal any conflict


"I am Raphael" brings the healing rays am God into our aura.


"I am Raziel" helps us understand spiritual and esoteric information.


"I am Sandalphon" connects us to the divine wisdom that flows through us.


"I am Uriel" connects our mind to God's light, enabling us to find the answers we seek.


"I am Zadkiel" shows us the right thing to do



AFFIRMATIONS INCORPORATING ANGELS


"I speak my truth with ease, knowing Archangel Gabriel's strength is with me"


"I am safe and protected by the light of Archangel Michael"


"My body is whole and healed in the light of Archangel Raphael"


"I am inspired and directed by the light of Archangel Uriel".


DIRECTORY OF PRAYERS


INTRODUCTION


Prayer can be incorporated into every experience of our life. We can pray. to give thanks for our food, for the birth of a child or to encourage healing to take place in our body. No matter what our reason for praying, it's always useful because we welcome in the higher powers, open ourselves up, and prepare for divine order to balance our situation.


In the following pages you'll find a Selection of prayers that have been categorized so that you can have easy access to those that will support you them whenever you need


In the first post I have listed to enhance prayers your daily routine. In the next couple of posts every other issue, or something close to it, is listed, giving you inspiration and encouraging you to harness heaven's help



DAILY PRAYERS


GUARDIAN ANGEL PRAYERS


Here are five short angels prayers to your guardian angels:


"Thank you, angels, for surrounding me in. your light. I Surrender my day to you, knowing only good lies before me!"


"Divine angels, I let go and allow your wings to take me forward today. Thank you!"


"Angels surround my day in their light. I Know I am loved and protected!"


"Thank you, angels, for protecting me today. It's good to know you're there".


"Thank you, angels, for reminding me of your presence!"


DAILY ROUTINE PRAYERS


Beginning your day on a positive note is one of the most important things you can do. Louise Hay, the founder of Hay House, once said, "The way you start your day is how you live your day!" and she was absolutely right. If you want to improve the quality of your life, it is essential you open your day to the divine and go through it with a sense of gratitude.


WAKING UP


"Thank you, angels and the universe, for filling my body with vitality and energy. So good to be alive! As I begin my day. I acknowledge the divine inside me and know that this is a And so it is!" great day!"


IN THE SHOWER/BATH


"Thank you, heaven, for allowing this water to have a cleansing effect on my body. As I rinse/soak my skin, I release all that I no longer need and replace it with love, acceptance and your light. I am safe and strong!"


BEING ON TIME (ESPECIALLY IF YOU'RE RUNNING LATE


"Thank you, Archangel Metatron and angels of time, for supporting me and getting me back on track. I know that everything is on time and it is perfect. All road blocks ahead are cleared as I create a positive day! And so it is! "


GIVING THANKS FOR FOOD


" Thank you, God and angels, for the food that I am about to eat. It is filled with light and nutrition that is fulfilling my bodys needs. I am so blessed and healthy. And so it is!"


CLEARING THE HOUSE AND CLEANSING ITS ENERGY


"Thank you, heaven, for surrounding my home. in your light. As I sweep and clean away the dust, I allow you and to replace it with love and serenity. I cleanse the soul of my home and I am at peace here. And so it is!"


BOOSTING YOUR ENERGY THROUGH THE DAY


" Thank you, angelsand Archangel Uriel, for fulfilling my whole being with vitality. I light uploke the sun and express my joy at being alive!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page